National Music Publishers Logo

Two Christmas Pieces – Set – SATB



TWO CHRISTMAS PIECES is by Jiří Ropek (1922-2005) composed with Latin texts for SATB Choir, Organ and Chamber Orchestra. Set of Score and Parts (without Choir scores). Duration: 5:00

“Dies Est Laetitiae” (“It’s a Day of Joy”)

“Gaudeamus Pariter” (“Let Us Rejoice Together”)

Additional information

Catalog #

AP-00142 Set




Release Date



National Music Publishers Logo

National Music Publishers celebrates the best of the Western European traditions in music – from classical editions to new composers – with both choral and instrumental publications.

How To Reach Us
National Music Publishers is an imprint of the Fred Bock Publishing Group (FBPG).

PO Box 10069
Glendale, CA. 91209
(818) 551-0800