National Music Publishers Logo

The Betrayal Cantata – Satb – Full Score – SATB



THE BETRAYAL is a cantata for Holy Week composed by David J. Westfall for Baritone Solo, Narrator, SATB Choir, Flute, Obo, Timpani, Organ and String Quartet. Score.

Composer’s Notes are in the Resources tab.

Additional information

Catalog #

AP-10298 Sc




Release Date



National Music Publishers Logo

National Music Publishers celebrates the best of the Western European traditions in music – from classical editions to new composers – with both choral and instrumental publications.

How To Reach Us
National Music Publishers is an imprint of the Fred Bock Publishing Group (FBPG).

PO Box 10069
Glendale, CA. 91209
(818) 551-0800