National Music Publishers Logo

Futile Struggle Refuted – Set – Sym Orch – Sym Orch



FUTILE STRUGGLE REFUTED is composed by Walter Dworakivsky for Grade 5 Symphony Orchestra. The title refers to the personal struggle of creating a logical sequence of musical events that the composer faced when composing this work. Should he “follow the music” in its logical way or create an entirely new path? In this piece, a new direction was created at the end of part 3 which leads to a satisfying musical conclusion, refuting the struggle. Set of Score and Parts. Duration: 8:05

Additional information

Catalog #

AP-04165 Set



Release Date




National Music Publishers Logo

National Music Publishers celebrates the best of the Western European traditions in music – from classical editions to new composers – with both choral and instrumental publications.

How To Reach Us
National Music Publishers is an imprint of the Fred Bock Publishing Group (FBPG).

PO Box 10069
Glendale, CA. 91209
(818) 551-0800